top of page

Affirmation: “I am aligned to a greater power.”


Chakras: ALL

Element: ALL:

Zodiacs: ALL: Encompasses our Divine aspect


  • Wearing 7 Chakra crystals is believed by some to have various healing and spiritual benefits, as each crystal corresponds to one of the body's energy centers, or chakras.
  • The energy harnessed by the 7 Chakra stones serves to heal imbalances, promote well-being, prosperity, and joy in one's life.
  • Root Chakra: Grounding, stability, security.
  • Sacral Chakra: Creativity, passion, emotional balance.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: Confidence, personal power, abundance
  • Heart Chakra: Love, compassion, emotional healing
  • Throat Chakra: Communication, self-expression & clarity.
  • Third Eye Chakra: Intuition, spiritual awareness & insight.
  • Crown Chakra: Spiritual connection, enlightenment, higher consciousness.

7 chakra Stone 8mm Bracelet

    bottom of page